Friends – The Complete Series 1-10

Celebrate the 15 year anniversary of one of TV’s most successful show ever with this Friends Season 1 -10 box set, featuring more extras than you can shake a smelly cat at.

Popular American sitcom Friends first appeared on our screens back in 1994, to little fanfare. The show followed the lives of six twenty-something singles–Monica (Courtney Cox), Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow), Joey (Matt LeBlanc), Ross (David Schwimmer), and Chandler (Matthew Perry)–who occupied a trendy New York loft apartment. These were essentially six beautiful people who had probably never known a hard day’s work in their lives, and whose every utterance was a well-crafted witticism. But despite their idealized lifestyles and perfectly coiffed hairdos, there was something annoyingly endearing about them. Viewers could easily relate to their struggles with work, sex, and relationships because these were universal struggles – albeit heightened for comedic effect. From early on it was clear that Friends had successfully tapped into the zeitgeist of its time, and now, 10 series down the line, the show’s broad appeal continues to live on in popular culture. This box set contains every episode from season 1 to 10.

Friends - The Complete Series 1-10 [DVD] [2004], Warner Home Video

Price: £49.99
as of 17th February 2019 04:37  
Buy Now
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History


Current Price £49.99 17th February 2019
Highest Price £49.99 10th February 2019
Lowest Price £49.99 10th February 2019
Since 10th February 2019

Last price changes

£49.99 10th February 2019


Leave a Reply




What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

£20 off the Power Air Fryer Cooker at Highstreet TV

Only Fools and Horses – The Complete Collection